Leave us a message

Filter


Exculsive Collection
Testimonial
Exculsive Collection
Exculsive Collection
Relax with Exclusive Collection, spas that can accommodate up to eight people. With Chromotherapy, massage jet and a sound system for optimal relaxation.
There are 7 products.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items
  • 7 290,00 € In Stock

    Amore Spa is characterized by efficient use of space and an exceptional massage experience. Staggered bucket seats allow users to face without having to share the space for the feet, and the comfortable lounge seat allows even a person of great stature to rest comfortably. L'amore is equipped with a multitude of experiences of massage, including our...

    7 290,00 €
    In Stock
  • 8 490,00 € In Stock

    The Sunny spa is a brilliant combination of form and function, making a dream garden into reality. With more than 100 jets of water in total and an impressive range of nine 13 cm massage jets, you are sure to enjoy a fantastic massage from any seat of this spa. The Sunny allows 6 people of to sit easily and includes two seats in adjacent elongated...

    8 490,00 €
    In Stock
  • 8 490,00 € In Stock

    You will be amazed by the high performance and the provision of the Assizes spa Bright unprecedented. With an impressive number of 96 jets you are sure to enjoy an amazing massage since all the seats of this spa. Otherwise, turn off the pumps and relax by listening to the sounds of falls Creek Water flowing in the spa, waterfall a standard feature on all...

    8 490,00 €
    In Stock
  • 9 990,00 € In Stock

    The Euphoria spa combines spa massage more innovative never developed to a configuration of 4 places offering several types of invigorating massage.  The bed of Levitation™ was developed by Spas Passion and allows the user to lie on the massage bed on the stomach or back for a massage of the head on both sides of the body. Euphoria has also a comfortable...

    9 990,00 €
    In Stock
  • 10 490,00 € In Stock

    You will be amazed by the high performance and the provision of the Assizes spa Bright unprecedented. With an impressive number of 96 jets you are sure to enjoy an amazing massage since all the seats of this spa. Otherwise, turn off the pumps and relax by listening to the sounds of the falls of the cascade of Creek Water flowing in the spa, the television...

    10 490,00 €
    In Stock
  • 10 490,00 € In Stock

    The Sunny spa is a brilliant combination of form and function, making a dream garden into reality. With more than 100 jets of water in total and an impressive range of nine 13 cm massage jets, you are sure to enjoy a fantastic massage from any seat of this spa. The Sunny allows 6 people of to sit easily and includes two seats in adjacent elongated...

    10 490,00 €
    In Stock
  • 18 990,00 € In Stock

    The spa Theater, which is part of our Exclusive collection, is the largest and most luxurious spa we offer. Filled with jets, seats and distractions, the spa Theatre is a paradise for relaxation and entertainment. The base of the spa is designed to be in the front of the flat screen TVs, which rises and is returned by touching a button. The Theater spa...

    18 990,00 €
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items
Get Out Latest News And Special Sales

Products

Desineo ® since 2008

Our Company

Store Information

  • www.desineo.fr GLG sas 227 avenue lou gabian 83600 Frejus RCS Fréjus : 503 405 458 APE : 4791A TVA intracom : FR09503405458
  • 0494822080

Follow us





Vous êtes professionel? Devenez partenaire et obtenez des avantages exclusifs !


Nos moyens de paiments sécurisés:
© 2008-2016 Desineo - Tous droits réservés |Produits Desineo.fr

laissez nous un message

Filter


Exculsive Collection
Avis clients
Exculsive Collection
Exculsive Collection
Venez vous relaxer avec Exclusive Collection, des spas pouvant accueillir jusqu'à huit personnes. Avec Chromothérapie, jet de massage et un système audio pour une détente optimale.
Il y a 7 produits.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items
  • 7 290,00 € En Stock

    Le Spa Amore est caractérisée par une utilisation efficace de l'espace et une expérience de massage exceptionnelle. Les sièges baquets décalés permettent aux utilisateurs de se faire face sans avoir à partager l'espace pour les pieds, et le siège de salon confortable permet même à une personne de grande taille de se reposer confortablement. L'Amore est...

    7 290,00 €
    En Stock
  • 8 490,00 € En Stock

    Le spa Sunny Spa est une combinaison brillante de forme et de fonctions, en faisant un rêve de jardin devenu réalité. Avec plus de 100 jets d’eau au total et un éventail impressionnant de neuf jets de massage de 13 cm, vous êtes assurés de bénéficier d’un massage fantastique depuis n’importe quel siège de ce spa. Le Sunny permet à 6 personnes de s’assoir...

    8 490,00 €
    En Stock
  • 8 490,00 € En Stock

    Vous serez émerveillés par la haute performance et la disposition des assises sans précédent du spa Bright. Avec un nombre impressionnant de 96 jets vous êtes assurés de profiter d’un massage incroyable depuis tous les sièges de ce spa. Sinon, éteignez les pompes et détendez-vous en écoutant les sons des chutes de la cascade de Creek Water s’écoulant dans...

    8 490,00 €
    En Stock
  • 9 990,00 € En Stock

    Mettez-vous à l’aise, détendez-vous et profitez d’une conversation avec votre famille ou vos amis tout en vous détendant dans votre spa Relax.

    9 990,00 €
    En Stock
  • Vous allez être émerveillés par la haute performance du Spa The Bright et la disposition élaborée de ses assises  Avec un nombre impressionnant de 96 jets, chaque place de ce spa vous fera vivre une expérience de massage unique  Vous pouvez aussi éteindre les pompes et vous détendre en écoutant tranquillement le son de chute d'eau de la cascade de Creek...

    10 490,00 €
    En Stock
  • 10 490,00 € En Stock

    Le spa Sunny est une combinaison brillante de formes et de fonctions, qui transforme un rêve de jardin en réalité. Avec plus de 100 jets d’eau au total et un éventail impressionnant de neuf jets d'hydromassage à travers des buses allant jusqu'à 13cm, vous êtes assurés de bénéficier d’un massage fantastique quelle que soit votre place Le spa Sunny permet...

    10 490,00 €
    En Stock
  • 18 990,00 € En Stock

    The Theater Le spa Theater, qui fait partie de notre collection Exclusive, est le spa le plus grand et le plus luxueux que nous proposons. Rempli de jets, de sièges et de distractions, le spa Theatre est un paradis de relaxation et de distraction. L'assise du spa est conçue de manière à être en face de la télévision à écran plat, qui monte et se rentre...

    18 990,00 €
    En Stock
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items
Get Out Latest News And Special Sales

Desineo

Desineo® accompagne professionnels et particuliers depuis 2008

Notre société

Informations

  • www.desineo.fr GLG sas 227 avenue lou gabian 83600 Frejus RCS Fréjus : 503 405 458 APE : 4791A TVA intracom : FR09503405458
  • 0494822080

Follow us





Vous êtes professionel? Devenez partenaire et obtenez des avantages exclusifs !


Nos moyens de paiments sécurisés:
© 2008-2016 Desineo - Tous droits réservés |Produits Desineo.fr